We treat your scooter location as sensitive data. For this reason we limit internal access to a specific scooters location. We also keep a log on any requests to view a scooter location. We do not share this data with anyone else besides you. If you don’t want to use this feature, please let our support team know. We can turn off storing your scooter's last known location. Please note that it means that the location feature will not show in the app anymore. It will also make it difficult for us to support you locating a lost scooter.

Did this answer your question?