On Monday, August 8, starting at 9pm we will do a migration in our backend in order to ensure a more robust experience in the future. The maintenance may last between 1 to 3 hours, after that you will be able to use the app as normal again. During this time you will not get any data updates from the scooter, you will also not be able to log in to the app in case you were logged out. Already logged in users should be able to open the app and still use the Bluetooth on/off feature.

However there is a risk that you get logged out from the app. Therefore we strongly recommend that you bring your keycard with you during this time so that you can turn your scooter on/off.

Did this answer your question?