Your unu Scooter is connected to the unu Cloud whenever a main battery is inserted and will automatically download and install the most recent firmware version. This happens in the background but an alert on the display will tell you if you try to turn off the scooter during an installation.


You don’t have to wait for it to finish as the Scooter is fully disabled when this alert is visible and will turn itself off completely once the installation is complete.

Did this answer your question?